Home / News / More details about Street Fighter 5 Beta

More details about Street Fighter 5 Beta

street fighter5

While the SFV beta stress test for North America and Latin America is ongoing, Capcom announced the details for when the actual five day long worldwide beta goes live for PS4.

The Street fighter 5 beta will be live from August 28th at 4pm PST (August 29th 12:00am BST/ 8:00am JST), and will continue for five days and end on September 2nd at 7am PST (3:00pm BST/11:00pm JST) source

SFV beta serverSFV beta details

If you are on twitter be sure to follow @SFVserver for updates on the status of the SF5 …server

I’ve played my fair share of matches during the first beta test and than later while I was at my girlfriends place the regional stress test. There my PS4 connection test put me on a NAT type 2 connection with download speeds of approximately 28 Mbps and upload speeds of 2 Mbps.

Not a great internet connection by any means but not only did I manage to enjoy myself with some good, almost lag free matches but I also climbed to the ranks and earned the title of World Wide Beta Tester.

 

About hackinformer

hackinformer
I like to get everyone the right info and I like to help others get the most from there electronic devices. I enjoy playful cleverness and the exploration of technology. My Motto: You own it, you can do whatever you want with it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *